MMOMinion

Full Version: [34-50] Post Titan to Praetorium
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
Sup guys, as the title states this profile will get you through post titan to unlocking stone vigil. I'm new to making profiles so there's some issues ive encountered which i will go over below:

1. For the first dutykill in coerthas, after all the enemies are dead the bot will stand still, but if you let it time out to the next step it will continue by itself.

2. My bots had trouble soloing the mud puppy at Danifen pass so you may need to take control and kill it for them.

Edit: Added Post Stone Vigil to Garuda. I didn't run into any issues.
Edit2: Added Post Garuda to Cape Westwind, you'll need to have "store new items in armoury" turned on for this. Below are bugs i ran into:

1. The quest to collect 3 robes and 3 helmets is pretty buggy when it comes to using the Kill setting here so i have the kill count set to 2/2, you'll need to babysit this part if the bot tries to leave the area before having all 6 items.

2. For the final mor dhona dutykill i wasnt able to create a navmesh for the first room. You'll need to clear this room manually, the bot should be able to finish the rest by itself depending on gear or echo.

Edit3: Added Post Cape Westwind to Castrum. Below are bugs i ran into:

1. In camp blue frog when the bot cooks the basilisk meat i noticed i may have too many interacts set, this doesnt break anything and only adds a few extra seconds standing at the pot. I didnt notice this till my last bot went through so ive opted to not touch it incase anything broke i wouldnt be able to test it.

2. On the last quest where you must kill 3 mechs and 3 soldiers, it is recommended that you monitor your bot as sometimes the kill count gets messed up