Thread Rating:
  • 11 Vote(s) - 2.73 Average
[ACR] PvP Profiles (Testing)
Have fun with those and tell me of eventual Bugs and tweaks I may make!

To be placed inside FFXIVMinion like this:
"C:\MINIONAPP\Bots\FFXIVMinion64\LuaMods\ACR\CombatRoutines"

You'll need to enable Profiles Inside ACR (not the Skill Manager) for them to work. GUI's are mostly for testing Purpose so are not for configuration/users ATM.

So far in the pack:

.lua   PVP-MCH-SAIK-v01.lua (Size: 8.36 KB / Downloads: 324) (30.06.2017)

More to follow!
yay nice to see more ACRs showing up. Great job
I agree! Nice job!
Revolt, Dominion, Dailies, Poacher, Navigator, FPH & Scenery support on Bottox Discord.
Seems to be pwning! Nice job.
Just to give a sign of life.

I'm working on Several Profiles at once now, and will have well-working PvP ACR's for most DPS classes in the next 7-10 Days up. I'm still new to ACR so I still try to find my way in doing several things.

The MCH PvP Profile will also see an update since I encountered some problems with it in 1v1 situations that I'd like to get out of the way (especially against some baity Scholars..).
This might be a silly question, but thought I'd ask...I just can't seem to access the ACR profile. I saved it in the proper location, yet when I open the ACR menu. The list is blank.

Any ideas would be greatful.
(07-07-2017, 03:41 AM)Jiani417 Wrote:  This might be a silly question, but thought I'd ask...I just can't seem to access the ACR profile. I saved it in the proper location, yet when I open the ACR menu. The list is blank.

did you reload lua or the bot after installing the profile?
(07-07-2017, 06:57 PM)ajf64 Wrote:  
(07-07-2017, 03:41 AM)Jiani417 Wrote:  This might be a silly question, but thought I'd ask...I just can't seem to access the ACR profile. I saved it in the proper location, yet when I open the ACR menu. The list is blank.