MMOMinion

Full Version: Problem with loot in T5
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello,

I have big problem with loot in T5.
It do roll on accesory from right chest, but then it rolls only on first item from second chest and ignoring second item there (wootz/silk/leather). Strange is that I see number on picture with loot, BUT it dont loot on it, because log dont show roll. I tried it manually and when I did it manually, I had my roll in log, so somewhere is some bug. Im sure becuase I realized many many runs and no loot from second slot :(

Odd is that rest of party members loot on it.

Thanks for help.

Profile:

Code:
-- Persistent Data
local multiRefObjects = {

} -- multiRefObjects
local obj1 = {
    ["Encounters"] = {
        [1] = {
            ["doWait"] = true;
            ["radius"] = 25;
            ["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
            ["waitTime"] = 9000;
            ["doKill"] = false;
            ["startPos"] = {
                ["General"] = {
                    ["y"] = 65.065101623535;
                    ["x"] = -23.029796600342;
                    ["h"] = 0.58965969085693;
                    ["z"] = -65.052932739258;
                };
            };
            ["bossIDs"] = "";
        };
        [2] = {
            ["doWait"] = true;
            ["radius"] = 25;
            ["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
            ["waitTime"] = 6000;
            ["doKill"] = false;
            ["startPos"] = {
                ["General"] = {
                    ["y"] = 51.952930450439;
                    ["x"] = -7.7000312805176;
                    ["h"] = 0.41582489013672;
                    ["z"] = -34.009796142578;
                };
            };
            ["bossIDs"] = "";
        };
        [3] = {
            ["doWait"] = true;
            ["radius"] = 20;
            ["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
            ["waitTime"] = 7000;
            ["doKill"] = true;
            ["startPos"] = {
                ["General"] = {
                    ["y"] = 70.020233154297;
                    ["x"] = 0.13807199895382;
                    ["h"] = 0.3974871635437;
                    ["z"] = -0.88616198301315;
                };
            };
            ["bossIDs"] = "1482;";
        };
        [4] = {
            ["doWait"] = true;
            ["radius"] = 10;
            ["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_task_loot.Create";
            ["lootid"] = "224";
            ["waitTime"] = 6000;        
            ["startPos"] = {
                ["General"] = {
                    ["y"] = 53.700000762939;
                    ["x"] = 11.800000190735;
                    ["h"] = -2.4000000953674;
                    ["z"] = 33.5;
                };
            };
        };
        [5] = {
            ["doWait"] = true;
            ["radius"] = 10;
            ["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_task_loot.Create";
            ["lootid"] = "223";
            ["waitTime"] = 6000;        
            ["startPos"] = {
                ["General"] = {
                    ["y"] = 53;
                    ["x"] = 18.200000762939;
                    ["h"] = -2.4000000953674;
                    ["z"] = 29.200000762939;
                };
            };
            ["lootid"] = "223";
        };
        [6] = {
            ["doWait"] = true;
            ["radius"] = 5;
            ["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_task_loot.Create";
            ["lootid"] = "223";
            ["waitTime"] = 15000;
            ["failTime"] = 6000;
            ["doLoot"] = true;
            ["startPos"] = {
                ["General"] = {
                    ["y"] = 70.020233154297;
                    ["x"] = 0.13807199895382;
                    ["h"] = 0.3974871635437;
                    ["z"] = -0.88616198301315;
                };
            };
        };
    };
    ["MapID"] = 245;
    ["EncounterIndex"] = 1;
}
return obj1
5 and 6 have the same loot ID (might be right since they are both chests, idk). Use dev tools to make sure the chest id is correct. Maybe bump the radius to 10 on 6.
One chest has one item inside, second chest have two items inside. I think that is the reason, why it is 2x same ID.
just use my turn 5 profile it loots just fine

why do you have two encounters for same chest. you dont need multiple encounters for multple item in one chest.
(01-11-2015, 04:39 PM)Cichard Wrote: [ -> ]just use my turn 5 profile it loots just fine

why do you have two encounters for same chest. you dont need multiple encounters for multple item in one chest.

I will try it, thank You. :)

I dont know, it is from LS member...
im pretty sure the problem is task manager plugin. everytime someone has had a issue with looting/que'ing/grinding recently its from having that plugin loaded.

the bots logic to loot will lot on all items in the pool now since they patched it a little while back, so its not the profile having the problem.
oh yeah if you are runnign task manager remove that.
ummm... what do you mean with task manager?

btw your profle didnt help me, still dont greed/need on second item in chest.
I dont know about task manager...
it looks like someone inparty using shorter wait time and take loot quicker then other without possibility loot on same item. Is it possible?

Well, i tried something - edited ["waitTime"] = x on less number and voila... im on chest first and looting on that!!!
So.. it means that some players tweaks profile with this way and gives others standart profile with long wait time, it means when they are first, everytime have it.
no thats now how it works at all. ther eis a roll timer in game as long as that window is open everyone rolls on it. Im running turn 5 with 8 accounts and it works flawless. they all roll on each item just fine.

what he means by task manager is the addon in the addon sections of the forums called task mananger if you ahve that addon installed remove it.
I have not task manager plugin.
Pages: 1 2