MMOMinion

Full Version: SCH Profile (DPS Focused)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
- This bad boy I've been testing for a while 2-3+ months
- It's a super tweaked/modified version of (so i thought it was jackies at first but that one says v3 is a heal only profile, so i think it was in fact the SCH profile that comes with minion in that case)
- This sch profile that can do up to 400+DPS on 3-4 targets and 150-250 single target like while soloing books, etc.
- During a party fight it's weird cause if you have PT member selected it will not drop cleric by itself
- Although if you have the enemy targeted it can go in and out of cleric by it self just fine.
- I still haven't got leeches working quite right for PT although in solo works great.
- I would keep "Avoid AoE" in the advance settings off, just so it can summon the pet no problem, since i haven't quite worked out a swiftcast EoS yet
- And also for now i would keep the shadowflare disabled, since i haven't quite worked out the bugs, seems to work perfectly and then BOOM it'll go into a shadowflare spasm not letting it do anything else.

well here is are first very buggy and much to be soon improved SCH profile that i promised, take caution when using it and remember if you want it to heal only make sure you're not targeting a mob, and only target yourself and or a PT member "Also Take Plenty Caution To Make Sure Cleric Is Off Also When Targeting A PT Member It Won't Drop By Itself". if you want to see what it can do by itself with you just have to dodge stuff then target a mob, and make sure that when it dies you target another so it can keep doing it's thing (also to get it to DPS it has to be facing the mob, sometimes it'll turn to heal and wont turn back to continue DPS)

Download Link v.1.0