MMOMinion

Full Version: Flee broken?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm not sure if I'm doing something wrong here... I just can't get flee to work.

I'm trying to fate grind in coerthas and have my flee set to 35% but whenever the bot is supposed to flee it just stands around doing nothing while the console is being spammed with "Flee task completed properly." and ends up dying. I have also set an evac point.

Edit: Added the log in case it helps

Code:
4:56:2> D = "LT_GRIND->Update()"
4:56:2> D = "LT_GRIND->ProcessOverWatch()"
4:56:2> D = "LT_GRIND sending update to subtask GRIND_COMBAT"
4:56:2> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->Update()"
4:56:2> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->ProcessOverWatch()"
4:56:2> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->Process()"
4:56:2> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->Update() returning"
4:56:2> D = "LT_GRIND->Update() returning"
4:56:2> D = "Action [Ten] is on cooldown and has been casted, kick it out."
4:56:3> D = "Action [Chi] is on cooldown and has been casted, kick it out."
4:56:3> D = "LT_GRIND->Update()"
4:56:3> D = "LT_GRIND->ProcessOverWatch()"
4:56:3> D = "LT_GRIND sending update to subtask GRIND_COMBAT"
4:56:3> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->Update()"
4:56:3> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->ProcessOverWatch()"
4:56:3> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->Process()"
4:56:3> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->Update() returning"
4:56:3> D = "LT_GRIND->Update() returning"
4:56:3> D = "Action [Raiton] is on cooldown and has been casted, kick it out."
4:56:4> D = "LT_GRIND->Update()"
4:56:4> D = "LT_GRIND->ProcessOverWatch()"
4:56:4> D = "LT_GRIND sending update to subtask GRIND_COMBAT"
4:56:4> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->Update()"
4:56:4> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->ProcessOverWatch()"
4:56:4> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->Process()"
4:56:4> D = "GRIND_COMBAT->Update() returning"
4:56:4> D = "LT_GRIND->Update() returning"
4:56:5> D = "LT_GRIND->Update()"
4:56:5> D = "LT_GRIND->ProcessOverWatch()"
4:56:5> D = "Success:Flee"
4:56:5> D = "Scheduling:GRIND_COMBAT"
4:56:5> D = "Scheduling:Flee(P:150)"
4:56:5> D = "Executing:Flee (P:150)"
4:56:5> D = "Add: LT_FLEE to queue 1 with priority 0"
4:56:5> D = "adding element TeleportToPos"
4:56:5> D = "adding element Falling"
4:56:5> D = "adding element WalkToPos"
4:56:5> D = "adding element TaskComplete"
4:56:5> D = "adding element TaskFail"
4:56:5> D = "LT_GRIND->ProcessOverWatch executed an effect, breaking loop"
4:56:5> D = "LT_GRIND->DeleteSubTasks"
4:56:5> D = "LT_GRIND->Update() returning"
4:56:6> D = "LT_FLEE->Update()"
4:56:6> D = "LT_FLEE->Process()"
4:56:6> D = "Success:TaskComplete"
4:56:6> D = "Scheduling:LT_FLEE"
4:56:6> D = "Scheduling:TaskComplete(P:10000)"
4:56:6> D = "Executing:TaskComplete (P:10000)"
4:56:6> D = "Flee task completed properly."
4:56:6> D = "LT_FLEE->Update() returning"
4:56:7> D = "LT_FLEE->Update()"
4:56:7> D = "[ProcessOverWatch]: Delaying Process for 1470ms"
4:56:7> D = "LT_FLEE->Process()"
4:56:7> D = "[Process]: Delaying Process for 1470ms"
4:56:7> D = "LT_FLEE->Update() returning"
Anyone having the same problem? I really can't get it to work.