02-13-2014, 07:16 PM
02-13-2014, 07:20 PM
ok changed it, here is my new code, i tried to simplify it, but it still doesn't do nothing :
is that normal ?
![[Image: bgkl.jpg]](http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/xq90/856/bgkl.jpg)
Code:
-- Persistent Data
local multiRefObjects = {
} -- multiRefObjects
local obj1 = {
["Encounters"] = {
[1] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["bossIDs"] = "1561;1562";
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 130.11164855957;
["x"] = 381.18542480469;
["h"] = -8;
["z"] = -3.1101768016815;
};
};
};
[2] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 189.55363464355;
["x"] = 374.56002807617;
["h"] = -8;
["z"] = -2.4294991493225;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1561;1562";
};
[3] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 182.64765930176;
["x"] = 274.79867553711;
["h"] = -2;
["z"] = -3.0724773406982;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1561;1562";
};
[4] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 153.49868774414;
["x"] = 267.70379638672;
["h"] = 2;
["z"] = -1.8095557689667;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1561;1562";
};
[5] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 125.0704498291;
["x"] = 217.99401855469;
["h"] = 2;
["z"] = 3.1101725101471;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1560;1562;35";
};
[6] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 81.95272064209;
["x"] = 25.75962638855;
["h"] = 2;
["z"] = -1.6273531913757;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1562;35;";
};
[7] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 38.810070037842;
["x"] = -16.452308654785;
["h"] = 9.8357400894165;
["z"] = 0.42306232452393;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1561;1562;35;";
};
};
["MapID"] = 159;
["EncounterIndex"] = 1;
}
return obj1
is that normal ?
![[Image: bgkl.jpg]](http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/xq90/856/bgkl.jpg)
02-13-2014, 07:31 PM
what are you trying to do in WP?
02-13-2014, 07:34 PM
I'm trying to loop trash mobs, just to try if it's make some gils
02-13-2014, 08:06 PM
ok here is your problem.... When you save the file.. Do Save As and select AllTypes(**) add .info extension to your file so save like this Wp_perso2.info
02-13-2014, 09:40 PM
Thank you Signature :)
06-22-2014, 03:19 AM
is there any way to loot and roll greed on this Garuda Farming profile?

06-22-2014, 04:24 AM
nm the Loo.zip file from Ace's Enhance Assist worked like a charm 

06-22-2014, 02:00 PM
You do not need the LOOT addon from Ace. This will cause issues with Dutymode. Loot is built in to the base bot duty mdoe. You just need profiles that have loot in the profile. If you look at my duty profiles i have _loot at the end of some of them these ones support looting the chests at the end.
06-22-2014, 06:43 PM
ah ok thank you