MMOMinion

Full Version: Noob needs help with teleporting in Duty finder
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi guys, I'm very new to this bot, and I was wondering if someone might be able to either help or direct me to somewhere with a tutorial.

I am trying to do duty finder for some ex primals using the teleport fuction, I have dowloaded the co-ordinates in small files, but where do i put them/ how do i go about using them once in the game?

Thanks !
\LuaMods\Dev\Waypoint

Put them there. Make the waypoint folder if it isn't there. reload lua console in game and then go to lua modules -> dev tp -> join a duty finder and hope it wipes and no one searches for new members. afk until every is left and then solo garuda. takes about 20-30minutes depending on gear.

DO NOT SOLO HER IF THE DUTY IS SEARCHING FOR MEMBERS
thanks for the quikc response altnob, I'm still having issues at the moment, I have made a waypoint folder, and put the files inside and reloaded the lua console. When i open up dev tp its just a small box with no information in, and I cannot slect any option...
the dev-tp comes with a waypoint folder your waypoints need to be in that folder, its mmominion/luamods/dev/waypoints. If you do not have any waypoint files then you need to create them using the "save" button on the dev-tp. if you do have waypoints put them in this folder then launch the bot.
this is what my folder looks like, i dont have a waypoints folder...

I have also tried to create one using the 'save' button in dev-tp
create one. name it Waypoint
then how do i travel to the saved waypoints? where is there an option that lists all waypoints and i can select which one i want to travel too ?
once you "have" waypoints the "waypoint" option shows up.
I have worked it out now, thanks for the help.