MMOMinion
Unspoiled nodes that have multiple locations. - Printable Version

+- MMOMinion (https://www.mmominion.com)
+-- Forum: FFXIVMinion (https://www.mmominion.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=87)
+--- Forum: GUIDES & TUTORIALS - How to Use our FFXIV Bot (https://www.mmominion.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+--- Thread: Unspoiled nodes that have multiple locations. (/showthread.php?tid=16839)



Unspoiled nodes that have multiple locations. - enkidu - 07-12-2016

I've looked at the code that others have written which seem to work for them and tried to copy over myself with different coordinates. If the node happens to pop right near my first set of coordinates it will gather as it should. However if it spawns at the other locations my character will just sit in place doing nothing. I have tried to set the timeout to 2000, 5000, and 7500. Maybe all are too long? 

Anyone able to take a quick gander at this code and spot an error?

Code:
        [2] = { -- 1:00-3:00    Cuprite
            ["minlevel"] = 59;
            ["maxlevel"] = 60;
            ["mapid"] = 399;
            ["radius"] = 300;
            ["pos"] = {
                ["x"] = 767.28;
                ["y"] = 226.54;
                ["z"] = 380.95;
                ["h"] = 0.42;
            };
            ["type"] = "mining";
            ["item1"] = "Cuprite";
            ["mingp"] = 600;
            ["lowpriority"] = true;
            ["eorzeaminhour"] = 1;
            ["eorzeamaxhour"] = 3;
            ["skillprofile"] = "Gathering (Scrips)";
            ["resetdaily"] = true;
            ["unspoiled"] = true;
            ["timeout"] = 2000;
            ["usestealth"] = true;
            ["collectables"] = {
                ["Cuprite"] = 450;
            };
        };
        [2] = { -- 1:00-3:00    Cuprite
            ["minlevel"] = 59;
            ["maxlevel"] = 60;
            ["mapid"] = 399;
            ["radius"] = 300;
            ["pos"] = {
                ["x"] = 566.10;
                ["y"] = 225.41;
                ["z"] = 428.99;
                ["h"] = -1.11;
            };
            ["type"] = "mining";
            ["item1"] = "Cuprite";
            ["mingp"] = 600;
            ["lowpriority"] = true;
            ["eorzeaminhour"] = 1;
            ["eorzeamaxhour"] = 3;
            ["skillprofile"] = "Gathering (Scrips)";
            ["resetdaily"] = true;
            ["unspoiled"] = true;
            ["timeout"] = 2000;
            ["usestealth"] = true;
            ["collectables"] = {
                ["Cuprite"] = 450;
            };
        };



RE: Unspoiled nodes that have multiple locations. - thetime - 07-12-2016

you didn't change the index numbers for each task. They're both set as task 2.


RE: Unspoiled nodes that have multiple locations. - enkidu - 07-12-2016

(07-12-2016, 07:52 PM)thetime Wrote:  you didn't change the index numbers for each task. They're both set as task 2.

I might just be an idiot. ><