Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Advice on Grind
Ok need a little help on grind/fate aspect of this bot. I setup navmesh as usual, for fates I setup a evac point, do my skill manager setup. Ok for Grind I setup a small area to farm in with grind marker, it goes ok, Under Grind area is 4 boxes, rest HP%, rest HP%, Flee HP%, rest MP% i have it set
rest HP% 70
rest HP% 10
flee HP% 10
rest MP% 10

as I seen in a post someplace. ok now as my CNJ goes and kills mobs and when its mp gets to a certain point (prob 10%) it just stops and does nothing lets mob hit it till dead.
I have setup a evac point a little ways off area still same thing. I am new to this so any help is appreciated. Is there anyway to let toon pause in between each mob pull to let MP recoup? Is there a setting to summon pet to battle? that question is off topic:)
On fate party I am completely lost seems It runs somewhat just by myself but put it on grind-party it spins
Is this thing made to do large area fates? like Costa Del Sol all over map? or just few close fates?

sorry if this has been covered
for fates i have rest set to 0 on all and flee hp set to 30%. No need to rest in fates if you die you want to get back as soon as you can. Because its a zerg fest. Grinding between fates is actually less xp/hour because you miss out on some fates because you will be finishing that mob/mobs off and they will complete the fateby the time you get there. best thing to do is just fate grind fate only no rest at fate and resting at 0% so it never rests.