MMOMinion

Full Version: Gold Saucer!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
AHK scripts are very iffy, not sure about you guys experience, but for me, "background botting" is very iffy for FFXIV using AHK, I can barely get AHK crafting scripts to work if im doing other things on the PC.

Never really figured out a way to avoid it messing up while im on the PC, but when I'm away, they work flawless for me normally.

PS: Yes I'm using background mode scripts, like sending the keys to the client
The ahk works for me but only if the game is the primary window and you aren't touching PC at all. Still breaks eventually Ive had it go 40+ races ok but i definitely wouldn't leave it unattended for more then a few hours.
(03-05-2015, 08:54 PM)Warlock Wrote: [ -> ]The ahk works for me but only if the game is the primary window and you aren't touching PC at all. Still breaks eventually Ive had it go 40+ races ok but i definitely wouldn't leave it unattended for more then a few hours.

Yeah that's what I mean, has nothing to do with the scripter I believe, just how AHK is sadly. I think the actual chocobo script is awesome, just as you said, can't do much unless you watch it on another monitor (Like I did), but it's awesome
Any problems should be fixable through increasing timings. if the program is in the background and your doing other things, random lag may screw up a steps. You can use different scripts, I have one with longer timings for when i run overnight.

Assuming you are using control send to the PID its most likely a timing issue. It could even be someone else taking forever to load into a race, can your script handle someone taking the alloted 45 seconds to load in or however long the max time is.
mini game bots yes please.
(03-05-2015, 09:33 PM)Rustyclippers Wrote: [ -> ]Any problems should be fixable through increasing timings. if the program is in the background and your doing other things, random lag may screw up a steps. You can use different scripts, I have one with longer timings for when i run overnight.

Assuming you are using control send to the PID its most likely a timing issue. It could even be someone else taking forever to load into a race, can your script handle someone taking the alloted 45 seconds to load in or however long the max time is.

Which timings do you increase or all of them? How much do you usually increase it?
(03-09-2015, 05:30 AM)Arafel Wrote: [ -> ]Which timings do you increase or all of them? How much do you usually increase it?

It depends what your doing in the background, forground, and your hardware. I use 3 different preset scripts, a fast medium and slow script.

IF you want no errors, you'll be running a fairly inefficient script. It will have to take into account a slow chocobo, slow loads from other players ect. As for wich timings to increase, mostly just the time spent in race. If you have a slow system you can put 1500 delays between numpad 0's (i only do that with 9 ffxiv's open).

Sending commands to the program ID allows you to run multiple instances of the game without script errors. i think the script provided will hop between active windows, using the below method will not.

Code:
^s::
WinGet, programid, List, FINAL FANTASY
Loop
    {
    Sleep 750
    ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%

Below is a script I use, to give you guys some ideas.

THIS WILL NOT WORK WITHOUT TINKERING

I use scrubby pixel reading because I cant actually program worth a damn.

The pixel search is looking for "red" in the chat box (you need to set your own coords with Autoit window spy). IF all races are full, run the queue loop again (if any red message is in your chat box it will also do this).

The pixelgetcolor is searching for the white background of the race resuls screen. It will leave 5-10 seconds after the race is over.

Both pixel search and pixel get colour only work in the active window. you cannot minimize this script. Also note the lack of W being pressed. you will not run around saucer

Code:
/::
WinGet, programid, List, FINAL FANTASY

loop
{
Queue:
    loop
    {
    sleep 1000
    ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
    Sleep 1000
    ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
    Sleep 1000
    ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
    Sleep 1000
    ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
    Sleep 1000
    ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
    Sleep 1000
    ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
    Sleep 1000
    ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
    Sleep 1000
    PixelSearch, px, py, 28, 550, 207, 623, 0x4747EE, 3, Fast
    If ErrorLevel
        {
            Sleep 37000
            ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
            Sleep 1000
            break
        }
    Else
        Goto, Queue
    }
    loop
    {    
        sleep 2000
        PixelGetColor, color, 571, 359
        if color = 0xd6dfe6
            {
                Sleep 10000
                ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
                Sleep 500
                ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
                Sleep 10000
                break
            }
        else    
            {
                Sleep 1000
                continue
            }
    }
}

I use this script in conjunction with the script i posted above. It looks for the color on the letter M in stamina and sprints until it doesnt read that anymore.

Code:
^x::
WinGet, programid, List, FINAL FANTASY
loop
{
    Sleep 1000
    PixelGetColor, color, 285, 523
    while color = 0x39b6de
    {
        ControlSend,,{W down}, ahk_id %programid1%
        PixelGetColor, color, 285, 523
    }
    Sleep 1000
    if color != 0x39b6de
    {
        ControlSend,,{W up}, ahk_id %programid1%
    }
}


Remember you will have to use your own coords for pixel functions, my ui is different then yours. Do not use this without opening up AutoIT window spy and editing the coords.

(I have my ffxiv in windowed mode, in the smallest window possible. Race results screen is dragged to the very bottom left)

I Just posted these to give people a couple ideas, the script could easily be improved upon.
Good news, square is bumping the MGP reward for bird races.
http://forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/threa...ost2831747
(03-12-2015, 03:22 AM)Arafel Wrote: [ -> ]Good news, square is bumping the MGP reward for bird races.
http://forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/threa...ost2831747

AFK Choco Racing bot PLEASE!!!!
anyway i manage to create a working script/loop with mouse dragging card vs
Indolent Imperial in mor dhona


tested:9 hours looping flawlessly in the 9 hours no stucking
mgp/h: 1842 +cards to sell
deck : 3 stars primals + 1 4 star primal( can test any deck it wont make the loop to fail"
winning/draw rate guessing around 70% since i wasnt there the full 9 hours^^



anyway need testers and ppl who really want to improve this loop

feel free to contact me for the required stuff u need for testing and improving
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20